Skip to content
July 21, 2010 / nicotvandenberg

DSLR’s From A New Perspective

Getting High With Your DSLR!

How do we push our DSLR’s to the limit? Well I am really excited about this new accessory I stumble upon to once again up the production value of your next project. How many times have we wanted that helicopter to get that sweeping aerial view of the scenery where our film takes place? I know I have! Most of us have never even considered this before well because it would be way out of our price range. The guys over at Perspective Aerials I believe have come up with a reasonable solution with their Remote controlled helicopter rig! Why rent a helicopter and a pilot, when you can be your own pilot and own your own helicopter. If you haven’t seen this rig yet check it out and see what it can do. I can’t wait to get my hands on one soon!

Leave a Reply

